Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Haiku, HI, USA | Seeking men 36-60 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been described best by people who've known me over 20 years. "A Breed Apart yet also A One In A Million exceptional Woman with HEART.

In her own words

Thank you for taking interest in my profile. While I am good with people, I really love to do my Art. Whats most important is who we are not what we appear as. I am very caring, kind and have a lot of energy. I love to help people. I'm loyal and honest to the core. I am a very monogamous type of woman. I only need one good man with similiar values and interests. I love to create, exercise, boats, music, good movies and the ocean. I've been in Austin on and off for 23 years until now. I am an Artisit-currently a Jewelry designer. Ive worked in fields as wide and diverse as a commercial Alaskan Salmon Fisherman, Esthetician, Personal Chef, Restaurant Manager, Professional Singer, Professional Figure Skater, Personal Chef, Personal Trainer, Tour Guide and I tended bar also which was really fun since I love meeting new people. Just to give you an idea that I'm someone that cannot be labeled or put in a box. My friends say that I am the epitome of a free spirit. I am seeking someone who is secure in who they are and know what they want. I'm a communicator and trust is so very essential for a healthy relationship. I am not a serial dater nor do I desire one. Id like to share some fun time and get to know someone special. The rest works itself out in an ideal world. You would be a very patient man. I must admit I am accustomed to being spoiled and am EXTREMELY grateful for all LOVE and generosity. Ill treat you so good, you'd never need another. You must be very smart please. And like to laugh and play. I think we should have fun when we are together. I do not pick fight, play games and I understand communication and mental wellness. It takes a secure/strong man to be with me. I'm not sure why, but it does. Its because I know who I am. I have been alone so much my entire life. i dont have a family, no siblings, parents, children, neices or nephews~ JUST me. And Id love to have a man with a big family or even a small one so I can show show you how being gracious breeds love like you've never seen in your life. What can I say? I am hungry for a super kind, loyal, monogamous man to let me take care of his loving needs and Id like to be told not to worry anymore. The world has become a very scary place and navigating it alone sucks I pride myself on becoming a better person each day. I am awake, I know who I am and I know what I want. I have an assertive personality and work on being tolerant to others beliefs. War is mostly about wanting someone to agree with you. I don't watch violence. If its something educational I'm more open. I am interested in what makes someone GREAT. I have talents in a few areas and strive to do and be great. Knowledge makes so much of a difference and I am a knowledge seeker for certain. I have moved around a lot my whole life so I adapt fairly well. Life would be more fun with the right man by my side. I'm a romantic through and through. I'm pretty and wild. I'm strong and vulnerable. I'm hard but my skin is like silk. I'm clever, witty and smart but I am not an egomaniac. There are a lot of ways to describe a person but really, you must talk to them and/or meet them to see how the chemistry combines. I am very interested in human behavior and healing through Nutrition and Herbs. We get one body-where will you live if you don't take care of the one you have? Wellness of spirit, heart, body and mind is a primary focus. I'm a Humanitarian to the core. If you think we might make a connection, send me an email. Perhaps an email a little more in depth than "How are you?" I have a lot to say and am looking for someone similar. I am a flawed human being like all of us. It's the difference we make in the world and in peoples life that is meaningful. WHAT is more important than a feeling? Nothing is. Truth there I tell ya. Marina

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manuels is a great spot. Too many good ones in Austin

Favorite things

Creating beautiful things, boating, good movies, exercise, good food-Lake Powell Making Love.

For fun

I love sunshine, boating, good friends, good music and good food. Good Love. I have had a 10 year plan to move to Maui. I am here now, have been for a month. Unfortunately, I can't date people from Texas because it's too far.

Last read

You Can Heal Your Life-Louise Hay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Facial Cosmeltologist Jewelry Designer Nutritional Fitness Consultant Personal Chef Wellness Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Cherokee on both sides with some German
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I practice tolerance and respect for all Faiths. "My Religion is Kindness" The Dalai Lama Christopher Reeve is my Hero
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Vocational School, School of Life