Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
He who has a 'why' to live, can bear almost any 'how'

In her own words

Well, If i describe myself it may seem too perfect. No such thing exists, right? Wrong! ok, jokes aside. Saying "I'll tell you later" seems more appropriate for now. Who I'm looking for is a way of describing myself. So here, im looking for A MAN! Sophisticated, with manners, class, family values, assertive, passionate, intelligent, has common sense, appreciates both the fine simple things in life, who's not threatened by a woman who knows what she wants and can handle sarcasm. Most importantly, a man who knows how to be a friend and a lover. P.S. Very new to this online dating era. Lets have a few conversations first. Don't push it! ****I DONT PAY FOR "FUN", GO TO A BAR IF THAT'S WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR**** IMPORTANT: Dont even bother if, 1) you take pics of yourself in the mirror 2) like "clubbing" 3) are an aspiring actor/model 4) spend most of your time at the gym or look like you do 5) you will ask me to go out for coffee in the very 1st email 6) you'll ask me to email you a pic showing off my "ass-ets" or email me a pic of your "package" You get the idea if you're not any of the above Thank you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Movies: The Godfather, Roman Holiday, Scent of a woman, Notting Hill, Once upon time in America, Fight Club, Catch me if you Can, etc Music: Pink Floyd, Frank Sinatra, Billy Joel, Bob Marley, Eric Clapton, Moby,etc. Almost everything except country

For fun

Love Movies, Music & Travel. Oh, and wine! (red)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Investment (Foreclosures)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in Psychology