Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
why not?

In her own words

I was born and raised in South America and I've lived in 3 different continents (so far). Went to college and grad school in South Bend, Indiana and moved here 5 years ago after spending an amazing year in the French Riviera. I'm in love with SoCal and I can't imagine living anywhere else. Right now, I am focused on my career and I enjoy life to the fullest on the weekends. I am not interested in the club/bar scene and would much rather go out to dinner/drinks. I love being outdoors, but I'd rather work out at the gym after work. I live a pretty healthy life. I am looking for a friendship that can turn into a long-term relationship. I don't have a type I can describe in a few sentences, but I know I am attracted to down-to-earth men who value education and are ahead in their careers. I am not interested in anyone who has pics on their profilel with a Lamborghini, Ferrari, etc... Please DON'T contact me if: You don't at least have a bachelor's degree. You are born again anything or deeply religious. You don't like dogs. (I don't have any pets, but I just think people who don't like dogs have issues)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up around dogs. We used to have 4 amazing german shepherds. I had a rat terrier puppy and had to put him to sleep a couple years ago. I would love to get a dog or a cat in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The French Riviera, Venice, SM, San Diego... anywhere with a nice beach!


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Californication, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood.

For fun

In my free time you will find me at the beach, by the pool or swimming some laps, at the gym, riding my bike, hanging out in Abbot Kinney/Venice/SM with friends, and trying new restaurants. I also love road trips.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in training and developement and I also teach an interpersonal communication class at a small college.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Economics (ND) MA in Romance Languages and Literatures (ND) Master in Organizational Communication Management (USC)