Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If my life is for rent, and I don't learn to buy...I deserve nothing more than I get... and nothing I have is truly mine

In her own words

I am interested in forming a bond that will eventually develop into a relationship (whatever that means.) I enjoy having fun and getting to know people. I have a true love of life and others. If you are a guy looking to just "get lucky"; your luck just ran out! I am not into one night stands or shallow, meaningless dating. Even though I like trying new things, online dating is a bit awkward for me. Let's see how it goes....Life is an adventure and meant to be explored and experienced in depth! I love all types of people, and try to never judge. One never knows where another person is coming from until they get to know them... I enjoy learning about other people's cultures and backgrounds. How boring life would be if we were all the same. We are each a unique story, and through experience, I have learned that there is always more than meets the eye. I am a Registered Nurse and take my work seriously. I do believe it is a calling, and it has surely been the catalyst for my spiritual/personal growth. I work hard but always make time for family and friends, as they mean the world to me. My close friends ARE family. I like trying new things and will not categorize anything in life. I have found that often the people I click with the most are nothing like me... I do love: hanging out with friends; eating out and finding new spots; MUSIC (can't imagine life without it); good conversation; laughing; dancing; loyalty; depth; romance; wine; girls' nights out; bonding with others; dogs and animals in general- I love big dogs for some reason!; the beach; Spain (my birth country); changes of season; children, the elderly and those in between...I like to do things that are good for others and strive to make a difference. Trying to find the meaning of life. I think I'm close!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My Golden Retriever died 2 yrs ago. He was an amazing creature; my best friend! Would love to have another dog when the timing is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home- (feels good to love your own space); parks; the beach; Down town Jersey City (yes, it's true); Ironbound Newark for food; NYC is ALWAYS a good time; California; Spain. I like to travel and want to do more of it!

Favorite things

Food!, friends, animals, changes of season, Diet Pepsi, interesting conversation, Spirituality, Psychology, Medicine, kids, good movies, wine, walks, music!

For fun

I work a lot but I love what I do, and it moves me as a human being. It's not what you do that makes it fun, but who you are with...

Last read

The Secret; Astrology; Self-Help; Psychology; Tarot; anything that expands my consciousness... Nursing journals!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Spain and moved to the U.S. as a young girl.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral