Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love music! I'm extremely tolerant of other people's life-styles and expect the same in return; not that my life-style is anything out of the ordinary, it just really irritates me when people lecture me. Even though I'm not sure if I want kids, they, along with animals and the elderly, always have a special place in my heart. I can also be very sarcastic, cynical and childish. I try to be as honest as possible, especially when it comes to feelings.... I'm just looking for someone I have a spark with. Friendship is great, but passion is necessary for me to stay in a relationship. I don't fall in love easily..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Yorkie. His name is Booby and my ex and I share custody :)

Favorite things

Music, music, music! Soccer (European Leagues). Love to watch sports in general.

Last read

Tried to read "50 Shades of Gray" since there was so much hype about it. Got to page 60 and couldn't get myself to read more. Talk about a poorly written book...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Work in the airline industry. Besides music, a huge passion of mine. I'm truly lucky to have a job I absolutely love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Bosnia, grew up in Croatia and Germany and been living in Boston since 1999. I love it here, and don't see myself living anywhere else.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion tore my country apart, therefore I don't believe in or support any religion or religious institution. I was raised Catholic, but don't practice it. I do believe in God...
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college
Went to college for 3 years. I was majoring in English and Education, since I wanted to be a teacher, but then I started my job with the airlines, fell in love with my job, took a "break" from school and have yet to go back and finish.