Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello....Is it me you are looking for?

In her own words

Dating should not be work! I want to find someone that I click with and is just easy and natural to get along with. I know this type of relationship exists, as I have some really good friends that on the first moment we met we were just instant friends for life, it was easy and just happened. I want to find that in a man. I don't want to have to convince anyone to like me or want to get to know me, I just want it to happen. I am a pretty freaking awesome person that has faults but has a huge heart.I'm looking for someone who has a good connection with family, is positive, respectful, caring, fun and who I can be my best friend and companion plus more. If you are interested in learning more about me, send me a message - we have nothing to lose! and don't be intimidated by my size, skinny girls are overrated and I need a man that can handle all of me : ) So yes I am plus-sized.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I am not a cat person. I've always had dogs of different breeds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't done much traveling but would like to of course. Many places I'd like to go. I did go to the Dominican Republic and thought it was beautiful and would like to go back.


Mills College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Music- SHakira, Black eyed peas, Adele, Mumford Sons, Santo and Johnny, oldies, vicente fernandez, Cumbias TV- Merlin,Drop dead diva, BBC, reality shows, Shark Tank, Glee, Top Chef, Cooking shows Foods- depends on the mood, I don't eat seafood

For fun

Movies, theater, parks, reading, writing, I LOVE cooking , spending time with people I enjoy. Plus much more ; ), I love to dance - salsa, merengue and cumbias more than anything

Last read

A Stolen Life: A Memoir by Jaycee Lee Dugard. This was an interesting book, sad and actually made me mad in knowing that she went for so many years without being found. A lot of people dropped the ball in her case.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Spanish teacher for Kinder, 1st, 3rd and 4th grade, as well as supervise High School After school Program & I coordinate and teach a class for Parents.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Mexican American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I am not a practicing Catholic, I have eclectic religious beliefs now.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Associate Teacher certificate in Child Development and a BA in Psychology