Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live simply laugh often

In her own words

am a laid back and genuine girl looking to meet a guy who wants to get to know someone new and have some fun in the process. My job keeps me busy and I have found it difficult to meet guys I can actually connect with so I figured I'd give this site a try. I am fiercely loyal and my friends and family mean the world to me; there is nothing that I would not do for them. I value the time I spend with my friends and family and I am looking for a guy who has similar values. I am an optimistic person and I always try to see the glass as half full. I think that laughter is the best medicine and that a sense of humor makes even the most difficult things easier to bear. I am a 6th grade teacher and without humor I don't think I would survive; sometimes you just have to let go and laugh. Overall I am easy going and usually just go with the flow. I enjoy running in my free time because it helps me de-stress and clear my head. I have run 3 half marathons and lots of smaller 10 K & 5K races and love the challenge and adrenaline boost that races give me. I also like being out on the water and going to the beach in the summer. In the winter I like to ski; the cold doesn't bother me at all, in fact I prefer it over the heat. That's pretty much me in a nutshell. If you want to know anything else feel free to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

When it comes to food or music I'm not picky; I'm willing to try anything once. I could not survive without coffee.

For fun

Running, cooking & trying new recipes, exploring the city (I've been here 6 years but there are still lots of things I want to do), & reading.

Last read

Just started the Hunger Games series, I've been told they're a great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th & 6th grade science and social studies. It keeps me busy and on my toes but I love that every day is different. I'm never bored.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters degree in special education