Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for some excitement!

In her own words

I am very passionate about my friends, family and career. I feel blessed to have so many great things in my life. While I am a Type-A personality professionally, I tend to be very laid back in my personal life. Generally speaking, I'm looking to find someone with whom I can try new things, laugh often, and enjoy great conversations. As for myself, I'm really excited to try new things. I went skydiving for the first time recently and absolutely loved it! I also love going to concerts, sporting events and traveling. Do you have the patience to teach me some of your favorite things? Whitewater rafting? Hiking to some hidden gem? Explaining a new art exhibit? Exploring some amazing band I've never heard of? If so, bring it on! I haven't dated in quite a while so I'm excited to meet new people. Please feel free to reach out--taking the initiative is encouraged and greatly admired! I hope this doesn't sound obnoxious but the winking tool here on Match just doesn't do it for me--I guess you could say I'm "Internet old-fashioned", a funny email will go a lot further. Just one additional fact about me--that may or may not be a deal breaker for many of you out there--I am a die-hard Pittsburgh fan for professional sports (as I'm originally from PA) and love to dish out and receive some good-natured ribbing. Up for the challenge?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a crazy dog--jack russell/beagle mix from a shelter. He definitely keeps me on my toes, but burning some energy by roller-blading together or hitting up the dog park has proven to be really fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite hot spots in Cincinnati yet--if you have any recommendations, I'd love to hear about them! I will say that I prefer places with a very authentic and fun atmosphere--basically whatever the opposite is of a night club.

For fun

I haven't really had a lot of down time recently--I work a lot--mostly because I love what I do. When I do get a chance to unwind I love catching up on some TV shows, getting drinks/dinner with friends or getting away for a long weekend somewhere.

Last read

I haven't read any good books in quite a while but I do enjoy business/work related magazines/blogs. When I find time, I often choose autobiographies and non-fiction. However, in the spirit of full disclosure, I also enjoy a nice, easy, smutty read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Youngstown State University for my undergrad degree (Go Penguins!) and Vanderbilt University for my MBA.