Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to stop kissing frogs

In her own words

About me: I have been told that I am very intelligent and others genuinely enjoy my company. I am very easy to talk to and a non-judgmental person, who thoroughly enjoys meeting new people. I value being open-minded and having a sense of humor. I am well- cultured and been fortunate to travel to many countries that has led to many interesting life experiences. I recently moved to a new area as well as started a new career path. I am very ambitious and truly have my act together as an adult, but I am still fun-loving and silly. I genuinely care for others and enjoy helping people, but I have learned to filter out bad apples. I am a very loyal person, so my close friends and family are very important to me. Locally I enjoy trying new cuisines form any culture. I enjoy movies and basic things. I'm up for anything fun. I love to socialize or just cuddle at home. I'm pretty easy going and get along with anyone I meet. If you would like to get to know me, please send an email. If you'd like to know anything feel free to ask:) I'm an open book. I'm looking for a man who is well-mannered, classy, educated, open minded, fun, ambitious, my best friend and confidant. I'm hoping to find someone very cultured, loving and supportive. Someone who will grab his suitcase and come travel with me. Someone who can care about me deeply as a person. Make me laugh until I cry rather than make me cry, lol. I am a single mom, but not open to involving children outside of a long term relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have an indoor/outdoor cat. I grew up with all kinds of pets and animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yet to be determined:)


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

yet to be determined:)

For fun

I like to paint, write, study, go to the movies, socialize, travel, exercise, dance, i'm up for anything.

Last read

I love to read psychology books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I an Academic enrollment counselor. I have a background in education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral