Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Tolleson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Very down to earth type of woman.

In her own words

Just want to find someone to enjoy life with be happy laugh as much as possible. No liars I believe in always being honest and no DRAMA!!! My kids are very important to me family is very important to me so if you have a short temper don't bother.. I'm going to leave the first part of this summary up because its true although my sister wrote it she does know me. This of course was her idea for me to meet someone didn't even know I existed on here til about 30 min ago. She means well and paid for it so why not;) Let's see she has the laughing part down and just being happy I'm not intense at all I'm very laid back. I do seem shy and reserved if you don't know me but once you start having convos with me you'll see I like to joke around smile at everybody cause you never know what ppl are going through in life that one smile can cheer their day up at least. I'm a very humble woman fancy cars, houses or money do not impress me at all a big heart, sense of humor being able to laugh at yourself now that's what I like.. I'm the kind of woman who would rather stay home and cuddle watching 300 or gladiator with a home cooked meal that took effort and time then go spend mad money at some ridiculous restaurant. I'm a hopeless romantic in aw of fewer and fewer gentlemen out there. What happened to flowers just cause even picked ones from off a bush somewhere or opening the car door for you. Telling a woman she's beautiful but really meaning it and we can tell if your sincere or not at least I can.. I just want real but its so hard to find. If I haven't bored anyone and you're still reading my version of myself and my sisters and you feel like you can relate let me know if not I hope you find what your looking for because everybody deserves to be happy in their own way...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: High school High school