Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a highway. I wana ride it!

In her own words

Hi! I'm an active person with a lot of goals. I love my life! I have worked hard to surround myself with good people and have a career that I wouldn't want to change. I believe in working hard and playing hard. Life is too short to let it slip by. The ideal person for me would be a great friend that I can laugh with and challenges me to be more. I am a dedicated person that will back you up and support you. I will be honest with you and expect the same back, but respect is most important. I have so many interests that sometimes I can't keep track of them all. I have always been an animal lover, but became absorbed with so many other things that I lost track of what I really wanted in life. I have recently realized what I need to do to get back on track and am doing everything I can to go at full speed. I love being in the sun and nature...I really enjoy hiking, snowboarding, and especially running. When I run I feel calm, strong, centered and happy. I will always be a runner, even if it's only one day in the week. I really want to get back into surfing. I love the feeling of the sun on my back, but when the sun isn't there being held by someone I'm in love with is just as wonderful, if not better. To me a great date involves doing something active, although I love dinner and a movie, as well. A good cup of coffee is a great way to start. I can't help myself. I love coffee (Don't get me wrong, though. My health is very important to me!) I recently have been going to more local shows and am really appreciating the new talent out there! I really enjoy spending time with my nieces and family. I have four sisters and as we have grown older, we have become much closer. This means the world to me. I would like to meet someone that will not take me too seriously, but challenge me in life. I want him to be confident and strong willed, but capable of listening to other opinions. I can stand on my own, but would love to feel protected. I will end it here, but look forward to meeting someone soon!

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have an energetic 30 pound terrier. He comes with me almost everywhere I go. I guess he's my sidekick, but I still don't have one of those "dog is my copilot" stickers on my car, lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach, hawaii and probably many other tropical places, but I have not yet visited them... my family's cabin, floating down the American River with friends


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I'm open minded and will give almost anything a try once. Although, I can check off my list eating a ball of wasabi, so don't ask me to do that again. I love animals and nature, so exploring both worlds is top of my list.

For fun

I really love to be outside and doing active things. I am always interested in trying something new. I would love to try skydiving one day, although the though of it scares the $#&! out of me Scuba diving Fort Funston is tons of fun!

Last read

Right now I am reading The Tipping Point and Inside of a Dog. I really want to read the Hunger Games next



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a pet store, but recently started my own business on the side. I plan to turn it into a doggie daycare and canine rehabilitation center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German and not really sure about the rest of me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in a devout catholic home. I have given it a lot of thought, and have not found any one religion that suits me 100%, but I would definitely say that I feel spiritually fulfilled by many things in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Too many to write here. We can talk about it in the future.