Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been blessed with the right mind to make the very best out of my life. Now, I just need to find that special one to share it with.

In her own words

I'm a genuine person who still believes in honest and serious relationships. The man who will share himself with me must be someone in charge of his life, with vision and strength but not without the ability to feel deeply. I'm not here for casual encounters and by no means I'm looking for players to waste my time with. If you are, please save up your time on trying to reach me ( I can smell fakers from a far). My biggest accomplishment in life would be graduating from college and getting my nursing degrees. I owe everything to them. What makes me laugh are people who are themselves with me and don't try to be someone that they're not. What makes me happy is sharing my time and joy with my loved ones (My family). What I'm looking for in a relationship is a gentleman who understands respect, practices loyalty, and most importantly, someone that actually cares about me, in return, I'll be willing to make that man eternally happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

One of my favorite pets that I would love to have would be a scorpion or a snake. They seem so interesting to observe at. I'm also an exercise addict. I exercise daily, no kidding. I share the idea that a healthy mind needs a healthy body to succeed

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, I like going everywhere especially salsa dancing. I'm part Cuban; dance is in my blood and is one of the venues that I have to fight stress. The places that I typically visit are Tapas Restaurant in Irvine, Cuban Petes or anywhere there's music


Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

My favorite genres of music are Salsa, Tango, and Bachata. When I watch TV I like watching anything that has to do with crime,medicine, and comedy. Criminal Minds, CSI, Dr. G, Family Guy, American Dad are the ones on top of my list.

For fun

In my spare time I like to spend some time with my loved ones and go out to see what the world has got to offer us. Some of my favorite things to do are going to the movies, going out to dinner, walking on the beach and of course, salsa dancing.

Last read

Since I'm in the medical field, you'll probably find me reading medical articles or attending conferences at work. Last book that I had a chance to read was Half the Sky.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work for the State Department of Psychiatric Services in Costa Mesa as a Psychiatric Technician (PT). I'm specialized to serve those with developmental disabilities and mental illnesses. Yes, dangerously challenging but equally rewarding
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, White / Caucasian
Father was Haitian/Cuban. Mother is German/Mexican. I embrace my multicultural heritage. Visiting Haiti is in my nearest plans. Being my deceased father's country of birth, it is particularly one of my soft spots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and I believe in God. I respect others beliefs and I expect the same in return. Nothing else to say.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've obtained multiple licenses and certificates along the years: CNA, LVN, PT, RN and RCFE administrator (this last one for the upcoming Residential Care Facility that I'm about to open in (2013)I'm also eager to start my M.S.N this year at WESTERNU