Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a really fun loving, kind, loyal woman. I love life and am looking for someone who feels the same.

In her own words

I'm a fun, loving woman. I'm a good friend and very thoughtful of others. I love to take care of my home, I'm a good cook and really enjoy throwing parties. Any chance I get I travel, was just in Morocco, Spain and Portugal, loved it! Next place I am thinking Brasil :) I am looking for a man who will always be on my side and who knows I will always be on his. I think relationships are really important and while I am an independent woman, I want a good man by my side who protects what is his and thinks I'm a gift, just as I hope to feel about him. I have so much to give, I'm filled with laughter and love. My glass is half full, no, overflowing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love animals (have none) but am allergic to cats :( I always wanted a great big fish tank, the kind you have between walls with colorful, tropical fish. Would like to one day have a dog, my travels hold me back.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home is one of my favorite places, I really like to have and keep a happy, comfortable home. I have traveled a lot, my favorite locations are often Latin America and Europe, I really want to explore Asia. I love getting to know new people.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Favorite things... people I guess. I love being with people, I love to laugh until I cry. Favorite show right now is Game of Thrones.

For fun

I'm a really happy person, so I enjoy it all. Love going to the movies when I need a break, I read books on my iPad, favorite, favorite thing to do is TRAVEL. At this very moment I'm enjoying the couch, coffee and an Indian Jones movie on TV.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray and it was not what I expected, I actually thought it was boring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in the same job for about 12 years and have really evolved these past years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Cuban, half Caucasian and a lot of fun. I am a happy woman.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am getting in touch with my faith and God, I was not raised weekly in the Church, only upon occasion. I have my own personal relationship with God that I do not impose on anyone else, I am working on this aspect of my life.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to the University of Miami for my Graduate Studies.