Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MarieEM01

33 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not, right?

In her own words

Life is meant to be shared with someone special… A little bit about myself: I love the beach, gardening, home decorating, biking, spending a night out on the town, music (all kinds), going out with friends to a local dive bar, my dog, celebrating special occasions. I’ve pursued college and a graduate degree. I enjoy my job as it makes me feel valuable and fulfilled. There is rarely a day when I don’t want to go to work. When I do have a day off, I love being able sleep in, but usually make it a priority to catch up with friends. I am self-sufficient, creative, honest, thoughtful, and I have a good head on my shoulders. I’m a total kid at heart; I love to be goofy and laugh until my stomach hurts. Confession: I’m also a little klutzy, always have been. To this day, I try to avoid stores with a lot of glass. I’m always up for an adventure and I’ll try anything once. My life motto: I'm a firm believer that love makes the world go round. My family is important to me, and without their love and support, I wouldn’t be who I am today. A man who only has eyes for me, is down to earth, honest, and can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure. Let's become friends, get to know each other... and see what happens.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walking around and checking out Boston is always fun. As a quick weekend getaway, I love the Cape. It's far enough away so it feels like your on vacation but close enough to just pick up and go.

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I can't live without a comfy hooded sweatshirt, grape Mike and Ikes, my friends, family and my dog.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, walking/running, biking, movies, going to or watching a good game, going to the beach, going for a drive, golf/mini golf, and attempting to cook

Last read

Sarah's Key by Tatiana de Rosnay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian. Half Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral