Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who enjoys the simple things, doesn't sweat the small stuff and has a positive outlook on life!

In her own words

I am a latin/american 43 year old woman with 3 daughters. My friends tell me that I am very easy going, fun person to hang out with. I enjoy simple things like going out to dinner and watching the latest movie. I'm a big fan of red wine but I'm not a wine snob! If you're still not divorced but your profile says your divorced, please don't reach out to me to only waste my time. It's so dishonest. Can you tell I've been burnt? Just be honest. I like to go bike riding, walking or really any outdoor sport. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends - usually watching the Heat or Dolphins and having a bar-b-que. GO HEAT! I also enjoy sitting by the pool or the beach with a mystery novel or a celebrity magazine. I'm looking for someone who is as easy going as I am. Someone who has a great sense of humor. Life is too short to spend it with someone who can't laugh at themselves once in a while.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have one specific place I like to eat but I love sushi, chinese, Italian, and anything spicy! I love going to bars, hanging out having a drink. I love to go dancing but I enjoy the bar scene more. I also enjoy going on cruises.

Favorite things

I love hanging out with my daughters. We go bike riding, swimming, shopping at the mall or just hanging out at home watching movies. I enjoy reading mystery novels and hate to admit that I love reality shows. I listen to all kinds of music.

For fun

I love going to the latest movies (especially with popcorn with lots of butter!) but I also enjoy watching renting DVD's at home. I enjoy going to different restaurants. I go bike riding and skating my kids.

Last read

I love all kinds of fiction. Lately I've been leaning toward the more romantic reads. I'm a huge fan of the Sookie Stackhouse novels and if you're a fan, you'll know which HBO series it's based on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I'm an Office Manager at a law firm in Downtown Miami.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents were born in Puerto Rico and I was born in New Jersey.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am pentecostal but I haven't practiced in a while. My children were baptized Catholic but we only go to church a few times a year.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college