Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MarieB913

38 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
light-hearted and loyal...

In her own words

So I'm definitely a quiet/shy person at first, but I am also pretty sarcastic and funny (or so I'm told!) once you get to know me. I have good values and i'm NOT into games or liars! I love sports (esp. basketball...Go Magic! or ...Go Heat! when they're tragic), cars, architecture, music, movies, art, and anything outside. I grew up going to the beach every weekend in Miami and also when i moved here. Love being near the water. I also love to do anything outdoors, esp if my dog is with me. I'm a big foodie and always down to try new restaurants!! I also love to travel. I have been to: Greece, Turkey, Mexico, Italy, Croatia and Vancouver in the past few years. I have also been to a few cool places here in the U.S.: San Fran, North Carolina, Atlanta, Vegas, Utah. I'm a hard worker and have had a pretty successful career in Finance as a result. I never take myself too seriously though, i'm all about the comedy! Any of my friends/coworkers will tell you i'm the class clown. :) ...i look for every opportunity to make people laugh, especially at my own expense. LOL. With regard to kids, I don't have any children, but I absolutely love them and would be perfectly content to be with someone who already has kids. As far as the future goes, who knows...I live my life day to day, so I take things as they come and I feel like everything happens for a reason, so I try to not plan too far ahead or to force things to happen. :) I want someone that I can have a fun life with. Someone who doesn't sweat small stuff or take things too seriously . I want someone who is a good, genuine, honest, down-to-earth person. Good values and sincerity are VERY important. I'm at the point in my life where i have everything that i could ever need/want and i can always take care of myself, so i just want the right person to spend time with/share my life with. I'm def not a DRAMA girl, i tend to be more like a guy and leave at the first sign of pointless drama and games...life's too short 4 that!!. :) I'm also NOT looking to go on 50 dates with 50 guys, I want someone who is actually open to a relationship and to giving someone a chance to get to know them. DO NOT want someone who just wants to date around and hookup with a bunch of girls.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

white lab (3 yrs)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

love 310 Park, dexters, thornton park, park ave and ANYPLACE on a beach. I absolutely love to travel. I have been to Europe, Canada, and Mexico so far. I would love to go to Germany and back to Greece. It was amazing!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Fav food: Japanese or Italian (Tie!)..luv Mex too! Fav Movies: comedy/action. Music: NO country! Mostly Hip-hop or pop. TV:Top Chef, Modern Family, 2 &1/2 men, Amazing Race, Bourdaine-No Resrv, The Getaway, Wipeout, TheSoup, bio/docum

For fun

I like art, music, movies, cars(auto shows), Magic games, going to new restaurants, new places. I like being outside for the most part and i'm a laid back type of person. Not into clubs or partying til all hours of the night. Just not my thing. :)

Last read

I read mostly online articles. Most recently i have been reading science/health articles and sports related articles. I also love to read anything to do with cars or architecture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Senior Financial Analyst for 13 yrs/ currently going back for a Master's degree in genetics research (Biotech)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Definitely believe in God, just not into organized religion...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in Finance, but i am currently going back to school to get a Master's in Biotechnology...GO KNIGHTS!!