Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles of Vallejo, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Where is he?

In her own words

I would love to meet someone that can handle my strong personality and a man that can appreciate me for me. I'm currently a business manager for a French cosmetic line, and I'm enjoying it so far. I just don't have enough time to meet my Mr. Right; so, hopefully will help! I love to learn knew things and would love a stimulating conversation with someone. I love going to the beach and going out to the city for the day. Night life is always fun!! I love comedies; they are my favorite because I love to laugh. I know there is so much more...please just ask! I do have a request. Please do not write me an email with one word written in the body of the message it's really annoying when I get a "hey ;)" message I mean honestly what is my response supposed to be? Let's get a little interesting fellas! Also, if you have 26 pictures of you jumping out of a plane, you with your friends, you in college when you graduated in 2003, and anything really unnecessary please do us ladies a favor and cut it down to I don't know maybe 4-5 pictures of just YOU the way you look now that would be amazing. Im really blunt, but a really nice, funny, happy person. I just don't want to waste my time or yours. Thank you come again and have a nice day!!!!!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two Yorkies named Zeus and Venus, and I love them dearly!

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I know this is weird, but I Love Lucy literally...

For fun

Love going to the beach! I try to go when I'm off. Also, I mostly love to read non-fiction. I go out with my friends when I can. There's so many things I love to do; it's just finding the time.

Last read

Blow by Blow, it was fabulous!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Manager of a cosmetics line.. Its my passion.. =) Although I am thinking of going back to school in the future because I would like to teach when I retire from this career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I come from a close knit small Korean family, and I wouldn't have it any other way. Family is very important to me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference