Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Willow, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles of Willow Street, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown eyed-girl waiting for the man of my dreams!

In her own words

My name is Marie....I go by my middle name so if your lucky enough, you may find out my first name! I am a 5'9 athletic woman with brown hair and brown eyes! I love to do anything outside or try anything new. I have a son who is 5 and a daughter who will be 2 in March. They are the best things that have ever happened to me! I'm looking for someone who isn't scared off by kids and accepts all of us. We are a packaged deal! I cherish my family and love being around them. I love life and want to share it with someone who shares some of my values and wants to be loved as I want to be loved! I want nothing more then to have someone tell me they love and appreciate me everyday and vise versa. Here are a few things I like. . .Im a huge tennis fan, playing and watching it! Andy Roddick is my favorite. I hope to go to the US open again. I'm also a runner. I love the satisfaction of completing 5 miles! I love to go out to dinner and the movies or go to the park and relax. I'm going to be honest and just say what I want and need in a significant other. I need someone who will show me love everyday and do the same for my kids. I want someone to be my partner and bestfriend who share everything together. This is very important to me as I don't think a successful relationship can happen without communication. I am unable to have more children but would open my heart to someone else's child in an instant. I have always dreamed of having a big family. These are just a few things and if it sounds good to you and your serious about finding that special someone, then contact me. I'm not looking for any casual dates. I'm a mom and am busy and I don't need any game playing! I have so much pent up love inside to give if anyone is lucky enough to receive it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new things, go out sometimes or do absoultly nothing at home just having a great time with my family!

Favorite things

I love all types of food! Eating healthy is important to me but a splurge on something dark chocolate is always on hand! I love country music and watching some tv.

For fun

I love to run and play tennis, go to the gym, watch movies, play outside with my son, eating good food and just have a great time.

Last read

The twilight saga! Don't be a hater!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the USPS
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference