Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Marie059

30 year old woman | Parkland, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Loyalty laughter and love!

In her own words

I'm single and happy, but I know there is someone who can add to my happiness exponentially. I love helping others and seeing the joy or hearing the relief in their voice when I know that my efforts have made a difference in their life. My ideal match would posses the following characteristics: Selflessness and appreciative; someone who truly appreciates what others do for them and is willing to supply more than what is necessary to maintain a happy and healthy relationship. HONESTY and loyalty are extremely important to me. If one can't be honest to others, oftentimes they are the same with themselves. Trust cannot be established without honesty and loyalty - key ingredients healthy monogamous relationships. Ambition and Success. A man who has (realistic) high ambitions for his family and himself are essential. When one is complacent with being in the status quo, that's my cue to exit stage left! Achieving high financial success and the same with their career is extremely important to the stability and function of a healthy and happy family. I want that strong man by my side who is supportive of my aspirations, who I can look up to, and is motivated. A smart man with good looks and a generous heart. Finances and success are great, but if you do not give back to your community and to the world, it's useless. If you are seeking someone you can string along for only a fun time/ fling/ nothing serious/ casual time, I'm CERTAIN there are women who are willing to take part in that voyage. However, if you are seeking a mature, serious, and monogamous relationship, let's give it a shot! If you are selfish, and unavailable emotionally, please overlook my profile; otherwise. However, if you are selfless, caring, attentive, loving, and emotionally available, do not wink, send me a message. I will not respond to a wink from a man; boys wink, not men.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I am terrified of reptiles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Los Angeles, New York... I love traveling and can't wait to get new stamps!!

College

Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I mostly watch ESPN, how atypical for a female...I know!! But I love sports!! Aside from that, a bit of reality tv, CNN, HGTV, or an occasional new movie.

For fun

Shop, dine, catch a sporting event, or lounge on a yacht.

Last read

Ch. 4: Time Value of Money! I read all day for school!!! However, when I pick up something for leisure its usually one of the following: WWD; New Beauty; a novel, usually James Patterson; or Robb Report.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a paralegal, a luxury real estate specialist, and a student, suffice to say, I am busy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Matriculating to receive an M.B.A. in Management