Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bloomington, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Extraordinary 77

In her own words

Hello :D Thank you for stopping by. Now for the part I have been dreading. Good thing there is no wrong answer. I enjoy everyday regardless of what's going on. I love being around positive people and trying out new things. Life is too short for me to be closing myself off from doing anything and everything! Laughing and making others laugh is a joy for me. Helping people out when I can is also something that comes easy to me. I have a list of goals I am always working on and so that makes me a work in progress. Reaching one goal and setting another. Woo hoo!!! At one point in my life I was the baby of the family and now at this point in life I am the middle child but always acting as the oldest child in the family. I love my family and friends unconditionally. That's a little bit of me and if you've made it this far hopefully I'll hear from you and if not happy trails. 333 MGG

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I actually love dogs but I love traveling more. I've been to several countries in Europe and I can't wait to travel to other continents. This planet is our home and I want to see as much of it as possible :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new. I have traveled to several states and I have even backpacked in Western Europe and seen a couple countries in Scandinavia. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to live music... all types of music. Attending baseball, basketball, football, soccer, etc games are always fun. Catching an old movie at the dollar show or new movie is always fun since I don't get around to watching too much tv.

For fun

On my free time I enjoy watching sports... I usually attend a family member or a friends game on the weekends. I grew up watching my brothers' play baseball and watching them fight at home over how much better their teams were regardless the sport.

Last read

I have read a few books this year I do have a few in hand that I will begin reading by Howard Zinn & Paulo Coelho. I finished reading a book called Reflections on the Principles of A Course In Miracles by Marianne Williamson and Celestine Prophecy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Mexican, American, Pocha, Chicana, and at times even other ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate's degree in Criminal Justice and a Bachelor's degree in Business Management. I also have a couple state licenses.