Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Carol City, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Prince charming looked all around the kingdom to find the girl that will have the perfect fit of the glass slipper's could that be me.

In her own words

I'm outgoing, patient, romatic, and very quite sometimes. I'm looking for someone who's more like me and will accept me for who I am when mens get to know me a little better. And who ever love my kids he's a keeper. I always like to meet new people and give myself an opportunity of finding someone knowadays. Especialy when your a single mother trying to make best for her children future. I'm looking for someone who's funny, romantic, and who could handle my family then he the one. I know their is no such thing as a perfect man; but the man who give us life everyday. I always give thanks for everthing I have. Have a bless day!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

The day I have my own house I would like to have a dog. Horses are my favorite animals. If, I had a ranch that's what I would have horses only. And, maybe if I can a tiger.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney world I'm a disney a girl. Main street @ Miami Lakes, Bayside. I also would like to travel to my favorite places one day really like to see hawaii, Africa, Egypt, Cuba my dad country.

Favorite things

I love to collect precious moments and betty boop. My favorite color blue, movie "lean on me" Music New kids on the block and Chayanne I like to listen Bachata, merenge, salsa hip hop.

For fun

I love to go to the movies and love baseball game. Most, of all my spending time with my two boys and family and friends. I like to have a reunion one day with everyone

Last read

Micheal Jackson Death; basically if something is interesting I'll sit down and read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I worked with children for 4yrs I went to toddlers threw Pre-K now. I love begining with children I always like to get new information and new training classes that are beening discover.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
My dad side I'm half Cuban/Arabic and my mother side I'm Dominican.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I graduated from Miramar High. I would like to chanellage new thing to see where my talent leads of to. God gave me two talents reading music and I have my grandma hands of baking cakes.