Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
alis volat propriis

In her own words

I love to laugh and making people laugh, I almost always have a smile on my face. I always try to find the light in a situation no matter how bad it might be. I have a lot of compassion for people and never hesitate to lend a helping hand. At times i can be a little stubborn and sarcastic, but we can't all be perfect now can we? I'm usually very relaxed and calm most of the time, I take whatever life hands me and work through it the best I can. I am definitely the girl that will sit with you at a dive/sports bar, drink craft beer, and watch hockey. I am a HUGE NY Rangers fan, I also love the Giants and Yankees but not as much as my Rangers. :) With that being said, I am definitely not a "tom-boy", I love getting dressed up and experiencing the finer things in life as well. I was brought up with a strong family background and stay true to the morals and values of which I was raised. My family means the world to me. I'm 100% a city girl and have that "New York State of Mind", I can be sweet as pie but have no problem telling someone where to go if need be. I LOVE the beach, I am a beach bum. I can sit on the beach from when the sun rises to till the sun sets. I feel a sense of peace every time I am there. So who am I looking for? Well, after deciding to be single for a pretty long time - I partied hard and lived the whole single life. I'm ready to settle down and give my heart to someone special. I believe that chivalry is not dead and have faith that there is a guy out there that believes the same. To be quite frank I don't have time or patience for men to waste my time. I'm not the girl that is on here to go on dates with fifty different men - I am looking for someone who is serious about a relationship, a man that is established, has his life together, and knows EXACTLY what he wants. I'm a really down to earth girl and will never forget where I came from, it would be great to find a guy who has that same mindset. It is the simple things in life that truly make me happy. I'd like to find my other half, a best friend, someone who can complete my already amazing life. I also believe that when something is right it just flows, sometimes you need to sit back and let fate do its job.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I think it may be time for a puppy ...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Basically anywhere in the city, MSG, Frying Pan, Bohemian Hall & Beer Garden, Boat Basin. USVI, St. Martin, pubs/sports bars etc.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

New York Rangers, ice cream, gryos, swedish fish/sour patch, family, good times with friends, laughing, waterfalls, camping, tubing, beaches, museums, walks/runs, craft beer, whiskey.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I love going to hockey/football/baseball games and drinking an overpriced, yet ice cold beer. I love anything that involves being by the water whether it be drinks on a pier or laying on the beach.

Last read

New York Times - Science Tuesdays are my favorite :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% American.. with Italian genes :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic however, I must admit I do not agree with all the teachings of the Catholic Church. I have a lot of faith in God, but I express it in my own way, not exactly the way the church suggests we do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science in Psychology.