Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-60 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's time...looking for fun and romance with a confident, stable, playful man who wants to create some good memories!

In her own words

I'm loving my life, so proud of my children, secure in my job and sure of my desires. Just one part of my life remains empty - a confident, secure, playful man to share good times (and bad) and make some great memories! I'm in search of a buddy to go exploring with, exercise with (bike, run or weight train) ,and share both romantic times and family times. I appreciate a man who is confident, sincere, affectionate and has a good sense of humor. A partner who already has children, grown or little, is actually a plus; I've found that among the qualities I find the sexiest about a man (sincere, fun, cuddly, romantic, strong and dependable) is a nurturing, paternal nature. Real attraction runs so much deeper than the exterior. I'd hope that the relationship between me and my partner would grow into one of strong mutual admiration, appreciation and deep affection. I'd want him to feel that he can trust me with his deepest, truest feelings and I'd want to be able to do the same. Life has ups and downs -- a strong relationship will be made stronger by hanging in there through the good and bad. Of course, it would all have to start with a wonderful friendship...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable Schipperke. He's the most affectionate dog I've ever owned and he has an underbite that never fails to amuse his admirers!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy walking our local bridges at night, with the lights reflecting off the water...the Roosevelt Bridge, Hutchinson. The Pelican Cafe is romantic at night. As for travel destinations, I love the Florida Keys, N.Carolina, the Caribbean, Mexico...


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

As for music, I enjoy a variety -- Bryan Adams, Rob Thomas, Rod Stewart, Bruce Springsteen, Shakira, Bon Jovi, Boston.......

For fun

I love dining out, taking long walks at night, cuddling and watching movies at home (or the theater)! I enjoy exploring new places, near and afar. I just heard about panning for gems in the mountains of the Carolinas; that really intrigues me.

Last read

I just read Ernest Hemingway's "The Sun Also Rises," again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm a nutrition store manager and personal trainer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad's side of the family came from Belgium and Ireland. My mom's side of the family originated from Ireland, Wales and Sicily.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Science in public relations and a minor in business from The University of Florida.