Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you love the ocean, a good time and are down to earth, e-mail me to see if we match!

In her own words

Divorced, drama free woman looking for that special someone. I'm independent, hard working and very determined, and would like to find someone who shares common goals. I own my own company and love what I do. I work with the elderly providing medical assistance at the patients' home. I have a beautiful daughter that will turn 18 in December and a nephew who is twelve that I totally adore. As you can see I am very family oriented. I work hard but love to have a good time. Spending the weekends at the Keys and just chilling at the local spots makes my world go round. Don't get me wrong, sometimes I'm in the mood for excitement and those times are better spent here locally. As far as the partner I'm looking for......well I'm flexible. I'm not set on one type of man, life has taught me that everyone, no matter how different we may be, has something good to offer. I absolutely hate criticism, negative criticism that is. I'm laways open to positive criticism but don't like to have anyone breathing down my neck waiting to judge what I do or say. I'm looking for that special person that can bring out the best in me; a person that can be, not just my partner, but also my friend. If you think we are a match, e-mail me and we will see where it leads!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Birds, Cats

I have a Bengal cat and a Conure (bird)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any spot can be hot as long as the company is right.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love to watch the sunset in the Keys. Anything associated with the ocean is a plus for me, even if it's just hearing or smelling the ocean water.

Last read

Local daily news on the internet every morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are Cuban and came to this country when they were very young. Basically I was made in the U.S. with Cuban parts!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference