Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In her own words

I've lived in the DC area off and on for about 20 years. I went to college here, left for grad school, couldn't wait to get back and have been here ever since. Most of my friends live in DC, so I spend a lot of time after work and on the weekends hanging out with them in the city. When a night out with friends comes to an end, I'm notoriously the last to leave. In addition to being full of energy, I'm independent and scrappy, I laugh at everything, I always have a story to tell, and I'm the go-to trip/party/happy hour planner for my group of friends. I'm fairly active - I run and do a couple of races a year. I also enjoy yoga, playing golf and recently started taking boxing classes (fun and a great workout). I'm looking for a guy who is adventurous, spontaneous at times, charming, appreciates sarcasm, can laugh at himself, and who can take the initiative and make the first move - why don't boys chase girls anymore - you know it's in your DNA, right?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The bars and restaurants on U Street, 14th Street and H Street. Love Vegas and Miami.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Spicy food, spicy cocktails, happy hour, the beach, college basketball, explicit hip hop lyrics, cooking, reading.

For fun

I love to travel -- I'm addicted, actually and always planning my next trip (or two). Some of my favorite trips have been to Argentina, Turkey and Kenya. I also love hanging out with my friends, dancing, dining out, running and playing golf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a first generation American - half Sicilian, half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A. American University M.A. Tufts University