Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Maria_Maria12

33 year old woman | San Lorenzo, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tried of kissing.frogs........are there any princes left?....

In her own words

I'm a strong woman who knows what she wants...... so naturally I want a strong man who knows what he wants and is not afraid to go after it. I never stop, trying to improve myself as a person as well as how I am to others. I played a lot of sports growing up so I guess you could say, I like a challenge ;-) I would like to settle down but I'm not in a hurry....it has to be with the right person. I know there is no such thing as a perfect person...... however I know there is the perfect one for me....and I refuse to settle lol My daughter is #1...I repeat...#1 in my life so naturally this person not only has to be a good match for me but a good influence for my daughter. I'm a hopeless romantic (within reason lol) the kind of woman that will suprise you with your favorite dinner/cake etc.. just to see you smile. I want someone who would do the same for me. At the end of the day all I want is a true partner. someone who enjoys being with me as much as I do them,.no bull, no games just support me and have my back like I would have theirs. I want someone who's not afraid of the challenges and hard times in life or that relationships go through and will work through them with you not run away and looking for the next big thing. I'm a loyal honest person and all I'm looking for is the same :-D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have lived a sheltered life so I really enjoy just getting out and trying new things .. new experiences.

Favorite things

I love all music it really just depends on my mood. When I cook I listen to oldies, classic rock or salsa/bachata. When I run I LOVE trance/techno (a MUST to keep me going) I really do love ALL music

For fun

I love going to festivals, live music, going to football / basketball / baseball games / boxing. I have never been to a concert but I'm positive it would be a blast, dancing, cooking, amusement parks, beach etc... Lets just have fun!!

Last read

I love to read! I love reading anything that has to do with health / fitness / nutrition. Recent books: Clean, One Day, Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, Think like a Man ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Massage Therapist