Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Minnesota nice!

In her own words

Hello! Let's see - personality-wise, I'm a polite Midwesterner (though a bit more blunt) and in general am energetic and happy. I can be a bit intense at times when it comes to the things I’m passionate about. I am fairly introverted and like to strike a balance between social and alone time, but am not shy. I’m not the quickest to fully open up or start a relationship and am very independent, but once I get to know and like someone, I’m loyal and dependable and am more or less an open book. As for hobbies, I spend most of my time training in and teaching martial arts, but also like cycling, rock climbing, hiking. I also like to read, crochet, and cook/bake. Binge watching Netflix is pretty great too. I’d like to find a companion who is sweet and considerate, independent, down to earth and mature. I put an extremely high value on dependability and integrity as I admire those who have and adhere to a strong personal set of principles even if it means making a personal sacrifice. I don’t like drama or to play games; in fact I’d prefer someone who errs on the side of blunt instead of passive aggressive or not communicating at all. I’d love to share some of my interests and learn to love something new that my companion enjoys. Oh, I have two cats and am not the biggest fan of dogs. My companion must love felines! I am not interested in casual dating, so please message me only if you are looking to commit to being in a defined relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Minnesota, Sierra Nevadas, my balcony, Old Towne.

Favorite things

Kempo, biking, hiking, rock climbing, reading, crochet, comfort food, browsing outdoor equipment stores, road trips to rural areas, felines

For fun

Sparring (martial arts in general), bike rides, experimenting with recipes, rock climbing, hiking, trying new restaurants, meat raffles!

Last read

Dune, In a Sunburned Country, A Walk in the Woods, 1491, 1493, One Thousand White Women, Rough-Hewn Land, Grand Avenues.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing a PhD