Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
A lover of simple pleasures.

In her own words

If you’re looking for someone with the brain of a supermodel and the body of a scientist, look no further! Here I am. My name is Maria, and I am a Japanese/Mexican exotic gourmet blend. An exhaustive account of all the facets of my awesomeness would be impractical—nay, impossible—so here are the wave tops. I’ve spent a lot of time in South Africa raising and rehabilitating orphaned baboons. Whoa! Did you just fall out of your seat because you are so amazed? Calm down, partner. I’m just getting warmed up here. So let’s see… I was once featured on Animal Planet, so yes, I do consider myself a celebrity (very famous). I studied yoga in India. (Shout out to all my mad-smart Subcontinent homies!) I graduated from Chico State with a degree in something. I once woke up while working in the Costa Rican jungle with a tarantula in my bed, and I didn’t even care. That’s right. I didn’t even care. It’s because I’m a world-class badass, and I knew that the tarantula would get the hell out of there once he recognized my face (very famous). Once when I was a teenager and I worked at a movie theater, Kevin Mitchell—the 1989 National League MVP (duh!), came up to buy some popcorn from me. I was like, “Hey, you were my favorite player when I was a kid.” He came back like he was all offended and said, “Were?” So I was like, “That’ll be $107, please.” I also know how to properly use a semicolon. If you are one of those unfortunate souls that didn’t already know that a semicolon is used to join two closely related independent clauses, then I’m sorry that you’ll never find true happiness. In all seriousness, I’m not as boisterous as the above paragraph might lead you to believe; I just thought I’d liven things up on here. In reality, I’m an ardent appreciator of simplicity, calm, and balance. I particularly welcome those into my life who actively endeavor to cultivate a compassionate heart towards all, for I truly believe that is the key to happiness. Every day I take time to create a better me. I’d like to meet someone who not only appreciates that, but also makes his own effort to be an ever-better version of himself. AN IMPORTANT NOTE: If you smoke pot, I'm sure you are a lovely person, but I have no interest in dating you, so please save us both some time and don’t contact me. This is a Drug Free Zone. Muchas Gracias.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One could be mistaken for a misshapen pillow, the other would be a Ninja Cupcake if she were an unlikely inanimate object.

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Bidwell Park (esp Upper) and my backyard (and not just because of the underground dungeon, which is admittedly charming).


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Sitting among the trees at my house, meditating or reading. Eating mysterious foreign foods and hoping there's no meat in it, Feeling Crossfit Capable!

For fun

I teach yoga & do massage, so clearly I love violent movies & video games. I also love riding bicycles. I ride normal bikes, but eventually I’d like to purchase one of those bikes with the enormous front wheel and the tiny back wheel, a la 1882.

Last read

Awakening the Kind Heart: How to Meditate on Compassion by Katherine McDonald. I HIGHLY recommend this wonderful, easy to read, easy to understand book to all. I've been buying copies and distributing them to friends and clients.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a trained field biologist and have spent a lot of time working abroad but I'm taking a break from rolling around in the dirt to pick up my other career as a massage therapist and yoga instructor. I LOVE WHAT I DO!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Sushi Burrito, Baby!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm a studying. practicing Buddhist, and continuing on my spiritual path is of utmost importance!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college