Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MariaK14

29 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beginning to think the attractive, normal men in their 30's are already taken...

In her own words

I would describe myself as outgoing, energetic, and fun to be around. I am comfortable in almost any situation and can make conversation with just about anyone. My priority is making others feel good, which makes it hard for me to build any kind of relationship with someone who doesn't share this value. I have been told that I have an envious ability to forgive (if not forget) and to truly love others--although still trying to decide if this is actually a good thing. Good to know: I am looking for a connection beyond physical attraction that is sustainable over time. I think knowledge is power and I hope to learn from my partner, and give the same back. I've been told that I am easy to open up to, and so I tend to have better relationships with men who are willing to express their feelings and hopefully are articulate in doing so. Relationships can only be sustained if the person can accept you despite your flaws. And I have plenty. No matter what age, we are always learning and discovering more about ourselves and what it is we want. I don't expect anyone to have it all down. We all have room for improvement. The important thing is that you are open-minded about this. As much as I love the game, I withdraw from men who do not give me the right amount of attention and affection. If something feels off, it probably is. If someone wants to see you, they will see you. Big plus if you are a fan of country music and the NY Rangers. And if you play instruments, and/or enjoy it when I play guitar. Confidence, class, sense of humor are a must. Ideally, someone who can give me some pushback, poke fun at me, but all the while will give me butterflies when he walks into the room. But if I had to encapsulate my "type" in one sentence: The man who treats me the best. Everything else comes second.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

"Whatever you like"

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

"Whatever you like"

For fun

"Whatever you like"

Last read

"Whatever you like." Duh! If you know this reference, we will probably get along.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Greek
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree