Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that "One" that makes me forget about the rest.

In her own words

I am a very kind and loving person so I tend to get along well with everyone. I can also be goofy at times because i love to laugh and have a good time. If you can make me laugh that's a plus. My favorite comedian is Kevin Hart so that should tell you something about my sense of humor. My family is very important. I come from a big family and also have close friends in my life that I consider family. I always try to have family around especially for holidays and special occasions. My son is the most important person in my life so my partner would definitely need to like kids. I wouldn't call myself a social butterfly, but I do like to go out and meet new people. I enjoy going to the movies and watching the latest scary or comedy movie. Not too crazy about the club scene, but I do enjoy listening to music and conversing at a nice lounge. One of my favorite past times is reading. I enjoy easy reads that are interesting but not too deep. I mostly read fictional books. Staying home lounging, reading a good book when its raining is probably my most favorite thing to do. I'm also a pretty good cook and I love to do so as often as possible. My perfect mate? Hmmm... that's a tough one. But I am looking for someone who is kind, loving, faithful, honest, family orientated, affectionate, and funny. If you can keep me laughing without having to try that is definitely a plus. I want to feel appreciated, special and loved without feeling smothered. I like to have time to myself but also enjoy doing the simple everyday things with my mate such as cooking, shopping, watching tv and just talking. Other times I'd like us to be able to go out with mutual friends for dinner, dancing, drinks, amusement parks or anything. Those things are also enjoyable with just me and my "boo" too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas & San Francisco


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to hip hop, r&b and pop. Especially "club mixes". My favorite movies of all time are Fried Green Tomatoes, The Burbs, To Sir With Love & Love & Basketball. I love, love, love scary movies. I try to see them all!!

For fun

Watch movies, go out to eat, drinks with friends, dancing, shop, read

Last read

I am currently reading Gentlewoman by Enitan O. Bereola II.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currenty working on my Bachelors in Business Management at University of Phoenix