Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Maria0112

53 year old woman | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Guaranteed more fun than your ex!

In her own words

Instead of describing myself, let me share some comments from those who know me best... "She's beautiful and smart." - my Dad "She keeps a very clean house." - my Mom "She cracks me up!!!" - my Brother "She's the best!!!" - my Sister "Wassup Mamma!!!" - my Brother-in-Law I moved back to Cleveland after living and working in New York City for 21 years. I was very focused on my career while in NY and now I'm back home and ready to put forth the time and energy needed to establish a long-term relationship. I'm still getting reacquainted with my hometown. Cleveland has changed so much and there's so much to do here. I'm really excited to explore all that Cleveland has to offer with the right person! I take very good care of myself. I work out 5-7 days a week. On the weekdays I go to the gym first thing every morning. It sets the tone for my whole day. I also go to spinning classes 2-3 times a week very early before I start my regular gym routine. On the weekends I do some type of physical activity. I love to go on walks especially when I can take in some beautiful scenery. I eat healthy, take my vitamins daily, and have a glass of red wine with my meal 2-3 times a week, but every now and then I will splurge and go to B Spot and order the "Porky". I believe in taking care of myself but also want to enjoy life. I love to eat, that's why I work out so much! I am a serious person but also love to laugh and believe that a sense of humor is key to a happy relationship. If you can make me laugh I'm yours! I stay away from people who are angry or have a temper. I try to surround myself with calm, relaxed, happy people who love life. I am extremely affectionate, loving, expressive, positive, and honest to a fault. I love to be with people and I especially love to be with the special person in my life. When I meet the right person, I will do just about anything to make him happy and make him feel like the most special man in the world. The man I'm looking for is warm, loving, honest and affectionate, both verbally and physically. He is manly, but melts when he looks at me. He is kind to others and wouldn't think twice about helping someone in need. He takes very good care of his body, eats well and exercises, and is well-groomed and takes pride in his appearance. He is crazy about me and will do just about anything for me, as I will for him. He is confident and secure with himself, as well as driven and ambitious, but when the workday is over he focuses his attention on me as I do on him. He loves me the way I am and never tries to change me, and gives me the room I need when once in a while I'm having a bad day, but knows exactly what to say to snap me right out of it. He doesn't lose his temper and takes things with a grain of salt. He has a sense of humor and loves to make me laugh. He believes in God. He lives his life in the present and leaves the past in the past. He does not hang on to past relationships by continually speaking about them. He understands that I love my family, my friends and my career and never feels threatened by them, instead knows that I will always put him first. He is my best friend and lover, and never forgets why we got together in the first place. He is passionate and is in love with life...and with me. I can't wait to meet him! If you think you'd be a good match for me, please write me! I'd love to hear from you! If your profile does not include pictures, please do not write me because I will not write back. Lastly, alcoholics and those of you still hooked on your ex-girlfriend need not apply.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a miniature dachshund who passed away at almost 16, who would have lived even longer if it weren't for cancer. In her short time on earth she changed my life. I hope to get another dachshund in the future, but I love all dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

B Spot, Velvet Tango Room, Lucky's Cafe and Parallax in Tremont, Players in Lakewood. My favorite travel destination is Greece and in the future I'd love to see more of Europe.

Favorite things

A good steak, burger, sushi and just about every cuisine. Love Crocker Park, Gordon Square and Legacy. Enjoy a wide variety of music, but love the oldies: Sinatra, Dean Martin. And going out with my guy...or staying home and doing nothing at all! ;)

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, I enjoy a good movie, I look forward to the gym every morning, I love a good bottle of wine with family and friends, and I love ordering in Chinese and watching Seinfeld reruns!

Last read

New York Times and Cleveland Plain Dealer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I worked in Investment Banking on Wall Street for 21 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Greek
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral