Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When in Rome...

In her own words

About me? * I enjoy going to concerts, festivals, movies(especially documentary/ independent), and traveling. * I really enjoy living in the DC area because of all the cultural and historical places there are to visit and also because we are really close to NY (one of my favorite places in the U.S.)! :) * I have studied Fashion Business and Journalism in Brazil and now I just finished my Associates in Photography here. I promise I am not shallow. In fact, I have worked in the Fashion scene in Brazil and hated because of the nasty people :P * I am a Freelance Photographer and a Social Media Intern at FotoDC * I am vegetarian * I have some small tattoos (at least I think they are small) * My hair isn’t naturally red (obviously!) * I come from a big family and I love all of them more than anything in this world * I am Brazilian but I can’t dance Samba. For this and other reasons, people say I don’t look like Brazilian... :p Family, friends, coffee, sugar, craft beer, and cats lover. What else? You can ask me ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I really love London (even though I just went there once), NY, and SP; but all the places I have been in the U.S have something special!

Favorite things

- The Lumineers, The Shins, Phoenix, She and Him, Lenka, Postal Service, The Killers, Black Keys... - Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Amelie Poulain, Waste Land, Midnight in Paris, 500 days of Summer, Before Sunrise/ Sunset, Good Bye Lenin...

For fun

Concerts/ Festivals! E street and West End are the best theaters for foreign films. My favorite museums in DC are Hirshhorn and National Gallery. I love going to Eastern Market, coffee shops, Biergartenhaus, WOB, U st, H st, Old Town Alexandria..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral