Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MariMar197

32 year old woman | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 45 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can let me know if I remind you of a West Side Story

In her own words

Hello- so you were the one to click on my profile- Hi! How are you? So a little bit about me- I'm a 100% Asian/Jersey chick (great combo- I know), lived in Jersey most of my life- but I have lived in FL & PA too. Decided to get back into the whole online dating scene because life is short & why not ;p About me: ~I love to travel- fave places of mine are Jersey Shore, Hawaii, Maryland, Tennessee, Florida. ~Movies is another big passion of mine- my good friend calls me her personal imdb. Seems like any movie being talked about- I know a random trivia fact or I can quote it- if not give me some time to look it up on my app :) ~Love anything everything Disney- I can share why if you wink or e-mail me ~Love photography- I am not at a family or major event without my camera. I just love capturing moments. ~Getting into the habit of working out again- need a workout buddy? I'm your gal if you're not like one of those trainers that make their clients cry on the biggest loser lol. But walking would be good for me to build my stamina. One goal of mine is to run a half marathon- but let me first build up to running a 5K :) Who am I looking for? Someone that would have the same interests as me even if they don't would learn to like them. A guy that has ambition, drive, humor, great smile is interested in meeting a 100% Asian/Jersey chick (like I said before- great combo), looking for a guy that will make me laugh, try new food, visit a new city, can stand my sarcastic jokes, And at the risk of sounding cheesy- but anyway here goes- Hey I just met you & this is crazy... You know the rest so wink or e-mail me. You'll never know ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Orlando, FL for a year would love to go back to visit. Also have been to Vegas, Hawaii, Michigan, Tennessee, Kentucky & would love to explore the states some more. I crave warm weather- flip flops a must have!

Favorite things

Fav thing to eat would be Chicken Parm. Love the color blue and purple. On a rainy day, I would just love to curl up with a good book or pop in a DVD. I also love musicals & anything Disney

For fun

I love to meet people & hangout with friends. I'm kinda big on karaoke- I'm asian afterall haha. I love to go into Philly to explore in the city- the historical sites and the night life

Last read

Read different books constantly- mostly success minded books. One great one I read recently was 'The Slight Edge' by Jeff Olson. I highly recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm proud of my culture because we're such a close knit group, even when it comes to family.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
2 degrees: Information Systems & Video Communication