Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a real BAD boy who's a real GOOD man" ~ McGraw

In her own words

Before anything... please.... HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR! If it's witty and sarcastic, I'll consider that a bonus. If not, at least accept the fact that my sense of humor is super sassy and sarcastic. If you take life too seriously, mosey along and good luck because I ain't the girl for you. *shrugs* About me.... I pride myself on integrity and character. My girlfriends know that I'm loyal and brutally honest. We joke around and say that if we'd call each other at 4 a.m. asking for a shovel, there would be no questions asked. I would do anything for them and likewise. I love, Love, LOVE to cook and quite often my friends show up with grocery bags just so I can cook for them (and it's my pleasure). I hardly cook for myself though. I guess you can say I'm certainly a giver. I like to nurture but I'll never baby. Raised the Cuban old-fashioned way... I love to take care of my "guy" but it's nice to be taken care of as well (or a simple thank you works wonders). I try never to be mean or hurtful, though in an argument or disagreement it’s hard for me to give up the last word. I'm highly ambitious, confident, have a very strong character and no self-esteem issues. I figure God got it right the first time. I don’t like shallow people and I try to be as least judgmental as possible. When I do anything, I try to do it 110%. Sometimes I wish the day had extra hours. I love to learn. As young as my toddlers are, they always manage to teach me something. I don’t have much family, technically it’s just my mom, so my friends ARE my family and I place them in high regard. I love music. All kinds. I think it has the capacity to brighten your day as well as just the opposite, bring you down. I'm a big movie buff. Love dramas, some foreign, comedies, classics, whatever... I'll watch anything. I have a few tattoos... well, a few more than a few.... but nothing I can't show or hide whenever it calls for it. Besides, I've been in the legal field almost twenty years (and before a judge quite often) and I've yet to hear a complaint. I'm as comfortable in a pair of old jeans and a tank top... as I am in a skirt and heels and can be ready to go in 20 minutes... I was raised by my mom and grandmother. I miss the country I was born in, though I hardly knew it. I am the daughter of a well-cultured woman who lost a battle with Alzheimer's. I miss growing up, but not enough to do it again. I daydream about Spain. I want to travel. I value deep relationships and I love good conversation. I need integrity in others. I pray for courage. I like being kept on my toes and guessing. I like to be challenged and I'm always trying to better myself. What I'm looking for? Sometimes I think it doesn't exist. I guess you could say the typical Alpha male. Dominant. Even maybe a touch arrogant (just a little). Very sure of himself. I don't think you should ever second guess yourself. A guy who definitely doesn't take no for an answer. Intense. Handsome. Honorable. Self-possession. Confidence. Not to be handled. Intelligence. Patience. Character. Integrity. Decent. Caring. Compassionate. Loyal. A good friend. Honest. Dependable. Considerate. Appreciative. Strong, and not just physically. Certain of own decisions. Serious thinker. Self-aware. At ease. All that, but still affectionate, passionate and romantic when it counts. I'm not asking for the world, am I? Just the world that's right for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Are you kidding? I live in Miami. A new hot spot pops up practically daily. Noisy clubs aren't my scene though. We'll go dancing on occasion, get our fill and be done with it. A good meal completes me though. I'm a foodie.

Favorite things

Classic rock, country, classical, metal, 80s, Christian, alternative, new wave, dance, salsa... TV? Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, True Blood, Hung, Cake Boss, Food Network, Greys Anatomy, First 48, Biography, SYTCD, on...

For fun

Hanging out with my children, my friends, COOKING, Tivo (greatest invention EVER), online shopping (I hate being at the mall... really I do. No joke.)

Last read

Currently on book 2 of Game of Thrones....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a paralegal and court reporter, a caterer on occasion and I'm also a freelance makeup artist. 100% of the time though, I'm sassy and sarcastic. Might not count as a job, but I've heard I should get paid for it. *wink*
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Cuba but raised in Miami since the age of 2. Typical latin female. A rule my mom taught me: never go anywhere looking like you just crawled out of bed. Blame her if I'm late... though I'm never late anywhere, EVER!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I'm what people consider street smart. The only books I paid attention to in school were the ones I chose... not chosen for me. I try to better myself and learn new things constantly. From books, friends, tv, my kids, whatever. I love to listen.