Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Things are what you make them. :)

In her own words

My name is Maria, a few words to describe myself would include sarcastic/witty, fun and honest. I love to relax and also try new things. I enjoy staying in and relaxing as much going out and having fun. I am working on getting out of my comfort zone more often and experiencing what life has to offer. I am looking to meet someone who knows what they want in life but that also wants to have fun and enjoy each day as it comes. Looking for someone who is confident, hardworking and most importantly honest. I am completely skeptical about online dating and at this point i'm just looking to meet new people and see where that takes me. With that said I am not looking to waste my time. A few things about me: -I can spend all day reading when the mood strikes. -I am super competitive when it comes to board games and in other aspects as well. -I LOVE my family and they are very important to me. -I would rather spend my time in the water at the beach than tanning (probably because I'm already tan, but that is a minor detail). -I have been skydiving and I loved it. -I hate pickles. -Would love to go scuba diving in the Great Barrier Reef!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I have two cats, but I am also a dog lover.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love sushi, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Alkaline Trio, Kid Cudi, reading, traveling, and being silly.

For fun

For fun I love to hang out with my friends, watch movies, bonfires, going dancing, plays, concerts, and comedy shows to name a few things.

Last read

The Devil in the White City- Erik Larson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a full time student and work at the YMCA. I love my job and the flexibility it gives me while I'm in school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Venezuela moved here when I was 6. Love going back to visit and see family.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently working on my second Bachelors. My first is in Political Science Pre-Law and now i'm working on a Hospitality degree.