Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun.

In her own words

I just recently moved back to Indiana. I lived in Phoenix for three years and came back to go to school here. I am pursuing my Associates in Occupational Therapy Assistant program, in Phoenix it was a three year waiting list to get in. I'm a goof and enjoy just having a good time. I love to joke around, laugh as much as possible, and don't have problem laughing at myself. I am serious when I need to be. I'm not materialist and I don't need the finest things. I feel my best in jeans and a T-shirt. I am very laid back and prefer a drama free life. I enjoy going to an art museum, plays or a musical, but I also enjoy a great comedy clubs and dive bars. While living in Phoenix I started hiking and disc golfing ( not great at it, but enjoy it). I can't wait for spring to hike in Indiana and try out the disc golf courses in Indy. I have always been a very independent person, so I need someone who is alright with that. I enjoy a good movie and believe The Goonies is a classic. I enjoy all music, I listen to a lot of of Alternative music. I really enjoy Mumford and Son, Imagine Dragons, and The Black Key, but the 80's will never die in my world (Journey Rocks). Enjoy football and baseball games with a nice cold beer. I want someone who enjoys traveling, having fun, making me laugh, or relaxing at home. I want to meet someone who enjoys football games and baseball games. I am a Colts fan and I became a Diamondbacks fan while living in Phoenix. I have a dog who means the world to me, so you must like animals.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing dog named Lexi, who means the world to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, WA is my favorite city. But I want to travel to so many more places, especially to Alaska. I prefer local restaurants over a chain. Any where in the Broad Ripple area.

Favorite things

I enjoy museums, plays, festivals and musicals, going to a baseball and football games or sitting at home watching local TV, I don't have cable but I at least get to watch the Colts play. Refuse to pay for it when there is Hulu Plus and Netflix

For fun

I love animals. I enjoy museums, plays, festivals and musicals. I enjoy baseball and football games. A nice pub or dive bar or a comedy club. Hanging out with friends, a great BBQ, and a nice cold beer.

Last read

The last book I read was A Dog's Purpose. The best book or I would a short story was The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch, the most inspirational book. I'm also into Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part Scottish, Irish, and a little German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college