Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Champagne for my real friends. Real pain for my sham friends.

In her own words

I'll start with the fact that I'm modest, which makes these things hard to write... but I'll do my best. If I'm gonna be honest I should tell you - I'm awesome. ;) I'm a nurse so you might surmise that I'm giving, caring and responsible... you would be wrong, I'm actually monstrous (Ok, joking.) The former is generally true in my career and in my relationships. I am appreciative of what I have and love the life I live. I'm originally a midwesterner, grew up in Michigan, but I feel lucky to be in New York now. This city embraces my sarcastic side. I am highly motivated and ambitious. I work a lot but I try to maintain a balance between work and play - big enthusiasm for both. I think that laughter is a necessity in any relationship, it will get you through almost anything. Luckily, I am hilarious, so no worries there. So yes, I am awesome and looking for someone as awesomely awesome as I awesomely am. Awesome. Amendment: So here’s the thing… looking for “the one” is like finding a needle in a haystack, right? And how do you find a needle in a haystack? A magnet. I figure this thing is kind of like a magnet. The problem is that I don’t think that putting words on a page describing how you see yourself (or how you want to be seen) is the actual magnetism that draws people together. Its too bad that we can’t put up pheromones or an immunity profile (people tend to be attracted to people with opposite immunities- theoretically- biologically... but that's another tangent altogether). Love is unpredictable.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to get a medium/big dog someday. Maybe a golden retriever if I ever get the space for one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a couple restaurants that I frequent so often I know the waitstaff. Lol. But I also enjoy discovering new cute places. I am more of a dive/wine bar/lounge kinda girl but love a good night out dancing every so often


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Running, my amazing family, my sister (worth a separate mention from family because she's also my best friend), education, diving off of boats, wine bars, a clear night with good stars, general shenanigans, my bed (I just got a new one), all seasons

Last read

Currently reading The Tipping Point. Recent reads: Born to Run, I Am Charlotte Simmons, Lullaby, Outliers, Little Bee, One Day...the list goes on. I'm also on the second Hunger Games book right now.. and I read celebrity gossip mags.Stop judging me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work in neurology/ neurosurgery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees from Michigan State University and University of Michigan. Currently I am working towards my masters for Family Nurse Practitioner at Pace University.