Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker

In her own words

Let's see........"about me"........ Well to start, I moved to Columbus in June of 2012 to start my residency. I really love this city, but let's keep one thing clear--I'm from Ann Arbor originally and will always be a Michigan fan!!! GO BLUE!!!! =) As far as work goes, it keeps me incredibly busy, but I absolutely love my job and wouldn't trade it for anything (except, maybe, a million bucks a year for living on the beach somewhere, but beggers can't be choosers, right?) Since life is hectic right now, I need some one who can roll with the punches and be ok with not seeing each other every single day. I love time with my significant other, but also greatly appreciate someone who is confident in their own person and can have a good time without me being there. Other little things to mention....I love sports and exercise, although since starting residency my time being able to participate in these things is less than I'd like. Overall being healthy is very important to me, but my God let's face it, if you don't have a burger and fries once in a while you just aren't living. Doctor's orders. I also love doing new exciting things, like traveling to Europe and getting lost there. Finding cool places downtown to get dinner or drinks is always on my list of things to do, but the majority of the time, I just want to be able to enjoy relaxing together, just being ourselves, whether it's at home or getting a beer or whatever. I am really hoping to find a man who is mature, well-rounded, intelligent, honest, has integrity, is self-confident, likes to exercise and maintain a healthy lifestyle, lives for excitement, and likes to cuddle on the couch.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two very well-behaved cats. No I'm not a crazy cat lady, so hold the jokes please. But, if you're allergic to cats, you're gonna have to suck it up and take Claritin or something. Because they aren't going anywhere. =) sorry!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Berlin; Germany in general; Europe in general; Anywhere that is warm and has a beach and good nightlife. Locally, Mikey's Late Night Slice never fails to satisfy, Short North, and of course AA has great bars like Ashley's, Grizzly Peak, etc.

Favorite things

Grace. Visiting family and friends, surgery, the beach, music, dancing with the girls, cooking (when I have time), breakfast in Germany, moose, strong coffee, exploring new places, cookies, Family Guy, rhubarb coffee cake =)

For fun

I love traveling as much as I possibly can, and I mean like going to different countries. But, on an average weeknight/weekend, i'm all about grabbing a low-key beer at a low-key bar and just chilling out.

Last read

My last pleasure-read was Jane Austen's Persuasion. I love the classics, and her sense of humor in particular.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Resident Physician.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Not exactly traditional, but I do believe in Christ and try emulate his character. He's seriously awesome.
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral