Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're reading this... Congratulations, you're alive. If that's not something to smile about, then I don't know what is.” ? Chad Sugg

In her own words

I love to laugh, I value honesty, and I'm all about having a good time no matter the situation. I tend to jump into things that feel right and I just go with the flow. I enjoy the company of friends, family, and others. I am definitely a compassionate person and enjoy being kind to others. It’s disappointing to see so many people in society today that are angry and disrespectful to each other. One thing I have learned in life is we each have a story and I try to understand where others are coming from. I try my best to not be judgmental and I focus more on why people do the things they do vs. the actual action. With that being said, I hate to be judged. I am not a perfect person but I want to find someone who can appreciate me for everything- the good and the bad. At least from my perspective I'm a pretty good catch. I want a vocal man, someone who will stand up for himself and his family. I need communication and a strong connection with my partner. Without trust, passion, and open communication you just roommates- right? I do believe in marriage and being with one person- ONCE you've found the right one! My parents have been married happily for 25 years. Don't get me wrong, I'm sure there were bumps in the road but they have always been committed enough to work it out. I’d like to set the same example for my own children. Currently, I have to children a boy and a girl. I love them both dearly and if they are my only children so be it. However, I’m not closed to the thought of having more, although the person and the time would have to be right. Things I like: Sharing, Kindness, Conviviality, Family/ Friends, Romance, Charming, Easygoing, & Sociable People Things I dislike: Bad teeth/ Bad breath and men who view women beneath them – I need to find my partner in crime! I'm nearing graduation from nursing school and I can't wait to see what life brings me next. Since this is my second career, I am ready to get started- It's time to build the next chapter of my life!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I just adopted a labrador puppy. I've never had dogs before so this will be an adventure. Once I had salt water fish and I LOVE THEM! So beautiful, I could watch them swim all day long. Someday when I own the "right" house I'd love to have them again

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled many places in my life and I enjoy doing so. I've lived in Hawaii and Germany as well as multiple places stateside. The one place I will go before I die is Fiji. I see myself relaxing in some little bungalow suspended above the water.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music from country to hip hop and RB, classical and even some good ol' 80's. Raggae and anything soothing is on my list too! I have learned to appreciate all types of music for different reasons.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy relaxing, spending time with my family, and doing new things. I love to be on the move but some weekends my couch calls my name- and when it does... I listen! The beach is wonderful, the pool is cool, and I love the sunshine!

Last read

Truthfully, I haven't gotten to that point in my life where I enjoy reading for pleasure. I am so involved in my education right now that once I'm done reading my assigned literature I have no interest in reading further.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I don't see skin, I see character!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral