Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
For attractive lips, speak words of kindness. For lovely eyes, seek out the good in people....

In her own words

Though I am shy at first, I warm up quickly to fun and inviting personalities. I consider myself to be warm, kind, easy-going, adventurous and fun, and I enjoy great conversation with great food. Quality means more to me than quantity with friends. I value integrity, honesty, love, and devotion. I have a great sense of humor and can be a bit sarcastic at times. I'm affectionate, sensual, and love romance. I'm passionate about being a mom and have an amazing 10 year old son who loves to build with Legos, and I co-parent amicably with his dad. Love being at the beach and outdoors, especially in the summertime, and just taking off on an adventure on a moment's notice. Looking for someone who knows how to laugh, let loose and have fun, and treats others well, no matter who they are. An open and caring individual, a good friend that would love to take some country line dancing lessons with me or just hang out at the beach or ballpark, or catch a movie. I'm happy with who I am and my life and I'm ready to share it with someone special. If you'd like to get to know more about me, send me an email, I'll respond in kind. Smile! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I especially love dogs and cats :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Hwy 1 drive, Big Sur, Golden Gate Bridge, amusement parks, ballpark, movie theaters, Hawaii


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

My son; trying different foods/restaurants, dark chocolate, Camaros, movies, baseball, the ocean and the beach, Food Network, swimming; dessert!

For fun

Outdoors: the beach, festivals, music venues, baseball, swimming, hiking; bowling, cooking, dancing, watching Jon Stewart and Colbert, going to the movies, and always looking to try something new/different.

Last read

The Rescue by Nicholas Sparks, and I like reading health and cooking magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I've got a bit of German, Polish, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference