Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-21 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sak pase(wats good) I'm So Ambitious no matter whats the condition

In his own words

I'm just the same old casual type of guy that just enjoy playing video games, watching action flicks, traveling, and listen music artist like Lupe Fiasco,A$AP GanG,Nas,Bei Maejor,Kanye West, the weeknd, and Kendrick Lamar all day. But anyway for the girls, Im looking for a girl or woman who accept me for being me not what I'm trying to be, I want female who is intellectual and who consider herself as one of god's gifts, as a women, and as one of man greatest treasures, I want her to help me rise up when I'm down. I don't want a chicken head,a hood rat, or miss popular personal girl. All i want is a bobbysoxxer a term from the first famous kid pop icon Frank Sinatra which means intellectual real all the time woman.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Animals that respect their masters

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my local hotspots: home, Aventura mall, and anywhere that involves with food or cars, Big Als Gun Range, and L.A. fitness. My travel destinations: New York City,Chicago,Atlanta,London,Cape town South Africa, Morocco,Maryland,Atlanta and France.

Favorite things

Boxing, working out with my brother and friends at the gym or park , traveling to a urban or exotic place . Meeting new people that are intellectual and funny And also singing,drawing, eating something new, Pellet gun wars,gun range, playing da piano

For fun

Playing video games, creating music, listening to old original hip hop/rnb classics, paint ball , running, B B gun war, boxing,thinking about the future re runs of Boondocks,Martin,Malcolm Eddy,The Wayan bros. Shooting my brother with the bb gun

Last read

The boring Tragedy of Macbeth and the twisted sonnets of William Shakespeare and his amazing 3rd person speaking friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
joinin the military soon
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
African American/haitian/ European/ African descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
God the one and only And jesus christ the one who reward me advice
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: High school High school, Some college
now legal, next stop the military then more school