Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass it's learning to dance in the rain

In her own words

Sweet" that's the word that most people have used to describe me, and I'm very proud of it. I'm polite (my mama raised me right) and conscious of the way I treat other people. But I'm also very driven and goal oriented, I think that I'm capable of accomplishing a lot in my life and plan on doing so. I'm also attracted to people who believe this about themselves. However after a long day of accomplishing I love to relax with a glass of wine and a good movie. I also love to travel and meet new people but my closest friends have been in my life since I was 9 years old. I'm very close with my family and have two younger brothers who play college football so my fall schedule is pretty packed. If you're not a football fan fall might be a rough time. I'm attracted to honesty and intelligence, I don't care if someone's a Democrat, Republican, or a member of the Tea Party as long as they have an opinion that they can back up with facts. I don't think anything can top a good conversation, a bottle of wine, and a front porch swing. My sense of humor's on the sarcastic side (I defiantly watch Family Guy re-runs when they're on TV) I'm very independent and self sufficient but when it comes to dating I'm a little old fashioned. I think that little things like opening a car door for a women goes along way, and I believe in acting like a lady to attract a gentleman. But I will curse if the situation calls for it and cursing in general is not an issue with me. I don't smoke but it doesn't bother me, I drink regularly (I'm Irish after all) but I don't go overboard often. I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful but who tells it like it is without apology. Someone who is living their life with purpose and meaning and not waiting for life to happen to them. Someone who is happy grabbing a beer at a pub, going to a Red's game, or trying out some new restaurant they've never heard of before.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and hopefully will be getting a puppy within the next year :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Chicago, the Carolina's, Nashville, and New Orleans is my absolute favorite city. NYC is next on my trip list.

Favorite things

I mainly love country music Kenny, Eric Church, Garth, etc. I also love Tom Petty and the Beatles but I have to listen to Britney when I'm at the gym. I like to watch Glee and American Horror Story.

For fun

In my free time I love going to football and baseball games. I like to play pool, take yoga classes, go to the gym or just have a glass of wine and watch a movie. I love Japps and Neons.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Success Principles and the last thing I reread was The Great Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a nurse on a neurology unit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Scottish, and Shawnee
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
12 years of catholic school!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree