Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fat, Boring and Stupid . . . but Hopeful!

In his own words

I'm the college jock who actually went to class, the class clown with a strong GPA, the guy who spent time in the principal's office for beating up the bully who beat up the weak kid. Intelligent, passionate, physical, outspoken, loyal and focused . . . with a playful, "live and let live" mindset. My sons - who I raised alone - are now in grad school and college; happy, confident and on their own. They are the "best thing" I've ever done . . . but now it's my time! I seek an independent lady who knows herself, and is defined by her intellect, goals and dreams - NOT by the man she accompanies. PLEASE join me for discovery, adventure and growth!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Marcus the Rott is a 120lbs. gentle monster who's convinced he's a lapdog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bookstores, CVNP, Barley House, Browns games, Westside Market, out-of-the-way restaurants/bars, Lake Erie Islands, Outer Banks, Chicago, Boston, museums, BEACHES!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Gym, Happy Hours, concerts, festivals, travel, reading, NPR, beaches, BROWNS, Starbucks, cooking, kissing, smart women

For fun

I love to get outside when the weather permits, and I have a small place in Naples when the local weather doesn't permit! Otherwise, fun involves a long novel or a great dining experience (upscale, greasy spoon, whatever).

Last read

The March, E. L. Doctorow; In the Garden of Beasts, Erik Larson; Back to Blood, Tom Wolfe; American Rust, Philipp Meyers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Non-profit executive providing fundraising, marketing and volunteer development counsel to a charitable organization . . . LOVE the work!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Scottish, part Scandanavian . . . I'm sure there's something in a Highlander/Viking heritage that has influenced my personality!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference