Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-25

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Quality not Quantity

In his own words

Hello, My name is Marcus. I moved to the cities about a year ago. It has been really nice to continuously have new places to explore. Was in the Marine Corps and served as both Enlisted and Officer. I went into construction management after I got out, but really didn't enjoy the constant moving around. It was just more of the worst parts about my time from the Marines, so I took a job in a city that I heard was great for settling down. I am a driven, confident, adventurous, and outgoing Christian man who is open, honest, caring, and attentive. I know who I am and where I am going. I talk about things when they are wrong, and I fix things when they are broken. I would love to find a partner in crime to share life with. Most importantly, that person needs to have a personal relationship with Christ. I would like her to be active, clever, thoughtful, and compassionate.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am looking for a Bloodhound puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Casita and Planet Fitness


Cedarville University, Cedarville, OH

Favorite things

Julie Andrews? Things I am enjoying today(12/23). Exercising. Singing. Baking. Cinnamon Rolls. Coffee. Wells Bombadier Ale. Egg Nog. Shopping. Driving aimlessly. Westerns. Comedies. Corn Chowder.

For fun

I try to have fun no matter what I am doing.

Last read

I read a lot of world news and non-fiction about politics, history, and religion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently in Retail Sales Management. I am presently exploring some other options, but nothing has changed just yet. It is difficult to make a move when you are pretty happy with the compensation. Then again, money isn't everything.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Actually, there is a pretty interesting book about my roots. I've learned a lot about myself from stories of my family members. The book of short stories starts with the three sons of the Duke of Kingston upon Hull England.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I grew up in a Baptist home, but we certainly did not follow some strange legalistic brand. I currently attend a Non-Denominational church. Pretty basically, I try to live a Christ centered life.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Political Science and International Relations. I once planned to pursue politics after my time as a Marine Officer, but decided against it.