Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have lived a very fortunate and interesting...

In his own words

I have lived a very fortunate and interesting life. I believe that hard work and discipline can get you everything you need, sometimes things you want as well. I lived in Europe for the better part of a decade. I believe destiny always finds you. I believe fitness should be part of everyone's life; like taking a shower or brushing your teeth. I prefer to dress in suits. I like steaks and bourbon, and I will never drive a hybrid car. I don't believe in causes, and I am disturbed by fanaticism in any form (religious, ideological environmental, whatever) I'm very active, I don't go to bars, and I honestly don't care about watching sports. I was a boxer, an historian, an mma fighter, an investor, a developer, a writer, a day trader, a politician; no matter the guise I walk my own path and I am content to be a wolf among the sheep.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Europe for the better part of a decade so I've seen quite a bit. I enjoy ruins the most for a while I was on a quest to see Mithraeums, then it was colosseums. I think Agrigento is sublime, good food, good wine and lost civilizations.

Favorite things

Cooking to music, sunshine, the color red, especially with black. People who dress well; who aren't waiters. Proper punctuation, proper conversations, and people who don't use profanity.

For fun

I enjoy working with my hands; I like to craft mosaics or refinish old furniture. I also enjoy people watching when it's warm. I cook almost every meal, it's relaxing and I like to know what I'm eating and how it's prepared. Iron chef!

Last read

Im a ex-boxer; should I be literate as well?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My first degree was in Roman Republican history and English literature. I subsequently had a second specialization in 18th century European and middle eastern history.