Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Port Orchard, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fall seven times, stand up eight.

In his own words

You're browsing through profiles on here again, aren't you? I bet this is how your typical search goes: Oh, my, god. Here we go AGAIN! Guy #1: "I like hiking and active sports, and watching sports, and sporting about sport beer. And don't message me unless your boobs are huge." Like, disgusting!!! Guy #2: "I have lots of awesome stuff and I'm so awesome because I hiked to the summit of your mom's house. You should date me." Ewwwww. The guy who wrote this: "I'm a confident man who wants to show you a good time and to see if there's any chemistry between us." Well, what do you say? The facts/details are listed below. I'm looking forward to talking to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

At least I don't own a snake

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots in Port Orchard? Well, the Fred Meyer put in a wine tasting counter! Seriously; I like Umi Sake House in Seattle, Liberty Bay downtown Poulsbo area, and I'm a sucker for BWW. That's Buffalo Wild Wings, get your mind out of the gutter.


Montana Tech of The University of Montana, Butte, MT

Favorite things

Music: Ferry Corsten, In Flames, Daft Punk, Chicago. TV: Big Bang Theory, football, golf. Material: golf clubs, piano, Nikes, truck. Activities: Winning.

For fun

I will spend the vast majority of my free time golfing (weather permitting) if there's nothing else going on. Special for fun: Seahawks / Mariners / hockey if we're lucky / hiking / concert / stand up / musical / karaoke / dancing / poker / camping

Last read

Sh!t my Dad Says by Justin Halpern. Quick and funny read, and it reminded me of my family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Engineer is in my job title. I am NOT "in the military". If you want to know more, please be prepared to die, as the rules dictate that I must quietly kill you and dispose of the corpse. Wayyy too much work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I really need to ask Grandma about this...
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If there was a radio button labeled "Numb", that's what I would select. It absolutely doesn't matter what my partner chooses to believe.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering