Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a computer nerd at heart and I love...

In his own words

I'm a computer nerd at heart and I love creating and building software that helps people. On the other hand, i love to get out and be social. I spend a lot of time hanging out with friends uptown doing random things. In addition to that I've been learning how to salsa dance and enjoying the Charlotte salsa scene. I have a lot of younger brothers and sisters so I've always been comfortable among youngsters. I've always enjoyed model rockets, lego's, taking things apart, and when my sisters and I weren't fighting we were probably having tea parties, making forts, or playing video games. I grew up with my sisters, and they are pretty awesome. My brothers I saw infrequently and they're just as cool, we just had less time to goof off together. Now that all the serious talk is out of the way we can get straight to the boring stuff. Like everyone else on this site, I enjoying go out but can appreciate a night on the couch. I mean, who isn't down for kicking back every once in a while.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like animals, but I'm allergic to anything with fur. So if you are determined to have a dog or cat for the rest of your life, a long term thing isn't going to work. Hey but we might be awesome friends so hit me up anyway.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York. Charlotte. I need to travel more internationally, so far I've only been to mexico and london. This year I'm going to try and visit a number of different US cities.

Favorite things

I'm pretty open minded about trying new things. I don't know what I don't know I like or don't like yet. However, I admittedly am not ready for anything that requires a free fall... or so I think. Who knows maybe I'll find out I'm ready randomly!

For fun

As long as I’m in good company, I’m open to doing pretty much anything. I enjoy hanging out at the bar, at home, or outside at a park with friends, or getting out to roller-skate, play a game of soccer, or work out.

Last read

The last book I read was Made to Stick: Why Some Ideas Survive and Other’s Die. I'm currently reading a book called the "Triumphs of Experience: The Men of the Harvard Grant Study" ... it's interesting. I'm almost exclusively a non-fiction guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run my own business. I teach computers how to do new things.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is half French, though she was raised by an Italian couple, so Italy is what has influenced her the most. My father on the other hand, is mostly German, with several other nationalities mixed in there.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don’t follow any particular religion, though I think the ideals and beliefs of Buddhism are extremely interesting. I feel that you should be raised with one core set of values, but then be allowed to explore faiths as you get older.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ha! Interesting. Well... i went to a bunch of schools and moved a bunch of times. From catholic schools to very diverse public schools. Took some college courses at night. However eventually they didn't offer the classes I need at night.