Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have some interesting news in that I don't...

In his own words

I have some interesting news in that I don't have a receding hairline and I'm not balding, at least not yet. In fact I actually look like my pictures. In any case, I like to consider myself to be a happy, confident, and trustworthy person. I'm family oriented and enjoy spending time with my friends as well. I enjoy traveling, going to the beach, dining out, seeing a movie, listening to music, etc. I'm a fan of college football and love watching it live or even on TV. I'd love to meet a sweet, fun, and caring woman to spend time with, and it will hopefully develop into something special. If you like what you've read and seen thus far, then I'd like to hear from you. Thanks again for viewing my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog who likes people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've visted several neat places, such as Peru, Costa Rica, Belize, San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver, Portland, New York, and New Orleans just to name a few.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I work hard, and I truly enjoy my down time from work. Some other things I like to do include traveling, being active, going to the beach, seeing a sporting event/ movie/ concert, and dining out.

For fun

Spending time with friends, traveling, going out to dinner, seeing a movie or concert, cheering a team on at a sporting event, hanging-out at the beach or the pool. Basically, as long as the company is good, we'll make the best of the situation.

Last read

I'm currently reading, "Is This a Great Game, or What?" by Tim Kurkjian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Florida State, yet my dad went to UGA, so I was raised a big Bulldog fan. If you like UF, don't be to concerned because I get along well with others. Just as long as your considerate, we'll get along fine.