Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MarcoOC

45 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Although we’ve never met, we can probably...

In his own words

Although we’ve never met, we can probably already agree on one thing: online dating can be pretty awesome. Did I write awesome? I meant awful, lol. I decided to take a different approach on this site and just make a list of the key things that I often hear my female friends complain that men lie about and my responses. 1. I'm tall and Caucasian. Yes that is my real hair and my pictures are current. 2. I honestly can spend time at home or go out. I have quite a few hobbies such as beach volleyball, hiking, camping, scuba diving etc. 3. Having a woman in my life will add to it, not be a bother. 4. I have a career and 0 debt. 5. I have no children and no friends with benefits in my life. My female friends are just my friends. 6. I WILL NOT suddenly turn into a jerk 3 months into a relationship and then randomly disappear. 7. I can BOTH give advice and just listen when you need me to (no matter how much it kills me to keep my mouth shut). 8. If you are cold, I will never say “let me run over to the Gucci store and pick you up a little something” but I will go get your jacket from the car without you even having to ask (or offer you mine). 9. I will never just not show up somewhere without calling, be late without calling or put you on the bottom of my list of priorities. If I was going to do that, there would be no point in dating. Of course, at the same time, let's be realistic, things happen. 10. If I do something intimate with you, then I won't do that with anyone else until it is clear that we are through. In a perfect world, you'll be the last person with whom I will do anything intimate. Let's see what happens. 11. I will never hide you from my friends or keep you as my "secret" girlfriend. 12. I'm not looking ONLY for sex. You do not need to worry that I am looking to just sleep with someone and never talk to her again. Although, I'm also not looking to date someone who is not looking for intimacy. 13. I am not a model, and I do not need to date the so-called OC Barbie Doll, but at the same time, I'm not looking for someone who is 5'1" and 200. I like to stay in shape and I expect you to want the same. 14. I am not a so-called "bad boy", but I'm not a push over. I have no trouble making a decision or going with the flow. 15. I'm not in a hurry for anything, but I'm also tired of dating and constantly trying to get to know someone new. I'm more of the one woman kind of guy. In case this is important to you..... I live across from the beach by myself, have a valid driver's license (clean record, no DUI's), free of any drug or alcohol addictions and no ex-girlfriend/baby mama drama. Ok that is a lot of information so if you got this far then I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 9 year old black lab (Roxxie).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Havasuipi Falls,Yosemite, Paso Robles, Costa Rica, PhuKhet Thailand, Nha Trang Vietnam, Marianas (a must for any scuba diver)

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

80's music since I grew up in that era, favorite tv show AMC's the walking dea, now Game of Thrones and of course Breaking Bad

For fun

Scuba diving, concerts, hiking, camping, wine tasting, travel…I just got my motorcycle license..

Last read

The Brigade by Howard Blum



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I am a marketing manager for an insurance company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Italian, Danish and Russian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't attend a synagogue regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree