Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Worst poker face in Chicago

In her own words

Everything is at least a little bit funny and everything is also rather serious. I am always feeling the tension of those two, and I like it that way. I feel both happy and peaceful after big laughs, great workouts, parties with dancing, and quiet time where I can read and think. I work as the director of marketing at a local university which has introduced me to all kinds of nice people, and I have my own clothing business/franchise on the side that keeps me dressed well. My favorite sport is beach volleyball, and for summer of 2014 I vow to not be injured. Recently I tried out my ski legs after a four year hiatus. My kiddo is the coolest. And by coolest I mean kind, inquisitive, and joyful. Her sense of humor is impressive and sarcasm is not lost on her. She doesn't meet my dates, at least she hasn't yet.... but just in case you were wondering, she is the coolest. I'm here on Match because I'm ready to meet a terrific someone. I hope we can go to a baseball game, play a terrible game of tennis, ride bikes, and maybe find the best sangria in town this summer. It's been a very cold winter, but I'm looking ahead. Until then, there's theater, March Madness, and a city full of music and restaurants.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Other

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Backyard is great; neighbors have an eye for what to do back there. Hopleaf. O'Hare at Christmastime. Montrose Beach. Bookstores. Places with thin crust pizza and Killian's Red. I-80 (love/hate) Goodman Theatre.

For fun

New to me restaurants. Read. Volleyball. Watch baseball in person. Spotify. Scrabble. March Madness brackets. Cooking something I haven't made before and watching other people eat it with joy.

Last read

Textbooks on nonprofit management and business administration. I read fiction and memoirs also. Finishing up Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail. Not sure what's next. Maybe Pillars of the Earth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral